Monday, September 20, 2021
Home Tags If you delete facebook does it delete messages

Tag: if you delete facebook does it delete messages

If i Delete Messenger will My Friends know

IF YOU DELETE FACEBOOK OR MESSENGER APP, WILL YOUR FRIENDS KNOW Not actually. Only if they're stalking you urgently, they may get suspicious whenever the...