Here’s the first glimpse of Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked August 2021 event invite

0
99
Here’s the first glimpse of Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked August 2021 event invite

Samsung is prepared to unveil two new foldable phones, two smartwatches, and truly wireless earbuds next month. It had been revealed two days ago that the company’s next Galaxy Unpacked event would happen on August 11, 2021. Now, the primary glimpse of the event invite’s video has been revealed.

A GIF animation associated with Samsung’s Galaxy Unpacked event invite was leaked by MySmartPrice (in collaboration with tipster Ishan Agarwal). The animation shows a horizon-like structure, which then transforms into a silhouette that appears sort of a foldable device is getting unfolded. It might be hinting towards the Galaxy Z Fold 3.

Also See:  3B Boligforening Login

The report states that this video will be amid the event’s tagline, “Get able to Unfold”. Samsung will host its upcoming event at 2 PM GMT (10 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST). the corporate is predicted to unveil the date and time for the next Galaxy Unpacked event soon through its social media accounts and teaser videos.

Samsung will unveil the Galaxy Z Flip 3, Galaxy Z Fold 3, Galaxy Buds 2, and the Galaxy Watch 4 series during its next event. Both upcoming foldable devices are expected to feature improved hardware and lower cost tags. The Galaxy Buds 2 will feature ANC, while the Galaxy Watch 4 series will run Google’s Wear OS.

Also See:  Samsung foldable displays will have 120Hz refresh rates